The Chop Shop: Sweater Edition

No matter the weather, it is downright icy in my office.  So I always have a sweater handy.  This simple black cardigan wasn’t around all that long (compared to some of the other items in my closet) before the cuffs totally shredded.  But when I noticed a little hole, that was the final straw and home it comes to the chop shop. 

 

Image

 

I had some grand plans.  Ruffle sleeves.  Leather shoulder patches.  But when I took a closer look, I got an unfortunate surprise.  A secret second hole!

Image

 

This one is the middle of the front panel, so now I have to think of a good solution.  I’m taking suggestions!

Leave a Reply

