That Girl Is Good With Her Hands!

I’m still on the wagon – the working-on-stylish-things-and-finishing-them wagon!  Not that other wagon.  (Hey, its Friday night…I already foresee a bee-ah in my future!)

 

My ever-in-style shirtdress now has a collar.  And for the first time…it’s perfect!  Really perfect!  A few collar attachments earlier ended in tears.  But no more!

 

 

Check this out:

 

 

That’s right!  Handstitching!  Pretty groovy, huh?

 

I have a whole night ahead of me…which project to work on next?  Take a guess.  I’ll let you know if you were right next time!

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

