Maybe You Should Have Been More Specific

My tote bag submission is in.  Thank you for the guesses.  Nobody was quite right, but what were the chances you were going to guess this?

Yes…it’s just what it looks like.

Rachel (Can I call her that??  I don’t even know her.  I just took her bag.)  said she wants to see what we (the participants) see and feel what we feel.  Well, these juvenile desecrations of downtown Don’t Walk signs have always made me laugh.  As a proud New Yorker, I felt it was my duty to crack her up.  I’m sure there will be lots of beautiful submissions based on the photos people sent showing their progression.  But mine is funny.  And I stand by that.

One thought on “Maybe You Should Have Been More Specific

Leave a Reply

