Hot Pants

Today’s story brings us to the land of Can I Sew That?  I have never seen a pattern for pants quite like this, but I LOVE them!  I *think* I saw them in the window of Versace, but I could be wrong.  I was late for work.  Not late enough to stop and take a picture.  Just late enough not to look up at the sign.

If you and any tips on how to pull this off, please let me know!  Until then, I might just have to try to replicate this on my new dress form!  (Sewing nerds rejoice!)

One thought on “Hot Pants

  1. Pingback: Buried in Jeans « I Can Sew That

Leave a Reply

