The Big Reveal

Rehearsal was today for my cousin’s wedding.  I was wearing a store-bought summer dress.  The word is out that I’ve been whipping up a dress for the wedding, so everyone asked if that’s what I had on.  Not until tomorrow.  But it got me wondering…has my stuff gotten to the point where it looks like it could have been professionally done?  Or do my store-bought items look cheap enough they could have been handmade by someone still learning?

Do you remember when your crafts finally hit “professional” status?

Expect photos of the previously mentioned ruffle dress after the wedding!

Leave a Reply

